RSS

Last Will

13 Jun

Oh

my dear

little cute

Slept in my heart

like a germ in a seed

Sprout lovely day by day

on the soil of my love & care

Let me rest under your shadow in my lost 

Earth always looks at the sky just for a rain drop

From your tear drop let me sprout as your lovely cute in your lap

It is my last WILL …………………………………………………………………………

                                                                                          ………………advocatemmmohan

( Dedicated to My beloved parents late Dr. M. Padmanabhacharlu and late Smt. M. Kamalamma )

 

 

 

 
12 Comments

Posted by on June 13, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

12 responses to “Last Will

  1. purpleraysblog

    June 13, 2014 at 10:24 pm

    Beautiful! Thanks for sharing and do have a great weekend ahead!

     
    • advocatemmmohan

      June 13, 2014 at 10:25 pm

      thank u very much
      wish you a happy week end
      with regards

       
  2. iku2e

    June 13, 2014 at 10:29 pm

    Nice rendering

     
  3. Tiny

    June 15, 2014 at 5:12 am

    Very beautiful message of love and gratitude.

     
  4. Dalo 2013

    June 16, 2014 at 10:00 am

    Yet again, such beautiful words…beautiful poetry.

     
  5. hisnamebpraised

    June 18, 2014 at 1:01 am

    This post is like a refreshing rain drop our thirsty world is much in need of. Thanks for visiting hisnamebpraised and liking the post. Blessings in His Name. Doug

     
  6. balitravelholidays

    June 28, 2014 at 1:36 pm

    This post reminding me of my parent, how they love me more than ever in this world
    thank you Advocatemmmohan …

     

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,776 other followers

