RSS

27 Oct

213boulevard

How beautiful is death K! He doesn’t discriminate between any living beings as we do. He doesn’t bother about pride, honour, happiness of any human like we do! I have watched my own friends die K. I was carrying my dead friend in an auto to hospital, unknown to me, begging him to trust me, to hold on. I was pleading him to react, to at least breathe. I was demanding my Doc friend to tell me that he will be fine and he is alive. I had hope and I still have the stupidest hope that he will be fine and come back.

Why do people fight for the self-create pride and honour K! Why people are obsessed with their knowledge, their happiness, their pride! Don’t they know death erases them once for all. They will just be a memory in someone’s mind. Their pride, arrogance, knowledge everything will…

View original post 108 more words

 
1 Comment

Posted by on October 27, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “

  1. gita4elamats

    March 1, 2013 at 4:20 am

    Unfortunately, not so obvious to most! 😦

     

Leave a Reply

 
