RSS

Sundries of Desert

05 Apr

How can I express myself

Group of sparrows.

All my feelings hidden like pearls in Oyster 

Signs of my eyes not reaching  to your heart

Clipped lips not opened to share any single word with you

How can I express myself

All my thoughts flew away like sparrows in Nest

on seeing you very close from the edges of my sweat heart

except remaining  with stale looks , i can not stop you from walking away from my life 

Finally I missed you for ever with dumb talks, dead eyes and timely inaction, to Sundries of Desert

 ( calmness also kills the relationships – dedicated to deserted couples )

 

 
8 Comments

Posted by on April 5, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

8 responses to “Sundries of Desert

  1. lgyslaine

    April 5, 2013 at 9:42 am

    Nicely written 🙂

     
  2. CelthicBhoy (@ECBhoy)

    April 5, 2013 at 2:17 pm

    Beautiful to read, well written.
    I am trying “TRYING” with these short poem types and I love this.
    So short with a strong message.
    I will learn, I want to 🙂

    Thanks for sharing
    Shaun

     
  3. tweetyb8o8

    April 7, 2013 at 12:47 pm

    I really love this one! I so love this one!

     
  4. Bhavanajagat

    May 2, 2013 at 10:51 pm

    What is my relationship with myself?: “Mujhse mera kya rishta hai?”
    My thoughts have no independent existence of their own. They live when they are connected to me. When my thought is propagated to another living person, the thought lives in the other person. Thoughts that originated thousands of years ago are still with us as living persons propagate them from one generation to the next. The thought of love is not same as the possession of the object of love.

     

Leave a Reply

 
