RSS

With out you ……

16 Apr

Not know your love

2008-08-23 - St. Joseph Museum [FlickrSet] - 0277

2008-08-23 – St. Joseph Museum [FlickrSet] – 0277 (Photo credit: smiteme)

when you are with me

but your absence make me to think …..

whether the withdrawals has got such a power ?

some times silence also drives other in to mental asylum

all challenges that I would live with out you is only a thought for a second

the very next thought fixed me at you , even in thoughts I can not shed you for a movement

How can I live with out you, when you are my breathe, when you are my heart beat and pulse rate

who said that a man can live with out women as no golbe can be separated from the oceans of water

 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 16, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “With out you ……

  1. saminaiqbal27

    April 30, 2013 at 5:00 pm

    Very beautiful feelings expressed in an exquisite way. I would like to thank you for visiting my blog and being very generous with the likes of my posts. Your blog is very inspiring and beautiful. I will have to return again and again to browse through the lovely posts. Have a great day. It’s a great feeling to discover your blog. Thanks once again.

     

Leave a Reply

 
