RSS

no one can fill it.

11 May

Endless Universe

Woodcut from Cesare Ripa's Iconologia depictin...

opened all doors

eagerly inviting you ….

All streams lead towards Oceans

All walks finally end at  Graveyards only

But that does not mean to live with a deplored and disgusted life

Live with great Dignity, Decency and Beautifully as life is for living happily with out inhibitions

In this endless Universe, you come with a place of you, reserved especially for you alone, no one can fill it.

 
56 Comments

Posted by on May 11, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

56 responses to “no one can fill it.

  1. Julianne Victoria

    May 11, 2013 at 10:42 pm

    Will share this on Facebook. Namaste!

     
  2. bearspawprint

    May 11, 2013 at 10:58 pm

    Reblogged this on bearspawprint.

     
  3. Jerry

    May 12, 2013 at 12:16 am

    I agree 100%. Reblogged.

     
  4. Jerry

    May 12, 2013 at 12:16 am

    Reblogged this on Keeping My Eye On the Sparrow.

     
    • Jerry

      May 12, 2013 at 12:33 am

      I accidentally lost this reblogg. I reblogged it to the wrong blog and lost it trying to reblog it to my other blog. So sorry. I tried reblogging this post but it wouldn’t allow me to.

       
    • advocatemmmohan

      May 12, 2013 at 6:07 am

      thank u very much

       
  5. Kendall F. Person, thepublicblogger

    May 12, 2013 at 6:17 pm

    and the nominees are….

     
  6. johannisthinking

    May 18, 2013 at 7:15 am

    yes…i believe this is true: “In this endless Universe, you come with a place of you, reserved especially for you alone, no one can fill it.” It is a journey inward and outward…all at the same time…I think..what do you think?

     
  7. purpleraysblog

    May 21, 2013 at 4:59 pm

    Very inspiring, simple and true. Thanks for sharing!

     
  8. jalal michael sabbagh.http://gravatar.com/jmsabbagh86@gmail.com

    May 25, 2013 at 12:12 am

    Superb poem.Thank you for liking my post ( 200th…Post) Regards.jalal

     
  9. johannisthinking

    May 29, 2013 at 6:14 pm

    dear Advocatemmmohan~ Yes, “all streams lead towards Oceans”…the more we open ourselves to others, the more we become one in Love…thank you for your words! Namaste!

     
    • advocatemmmohan

      May 29, 2013 at 6:18 pm

      THANK U VERY MUCH
      NAMASTE
      WITH REGARDS
      ADVOCATEMMMOHAN

       
  10. johannisthinking

    May 29, 2013 at 6:27 pm

    I especially like: “In this endless Universe, you come with a place of you, reserved especially for you alone, no one can fill it.”….I think I love this line because it encourages me that I do have a place–sometimes it does not seem like it—your words give me hope! It is not that I have to be on the top..or the central figure…just to matter to someone in this sea of unknowns…to have a purpose…sometimes it seems i have nothing to offer…or anything that anyone wants–I was a teacher for 36 years–then forced out. This was a horrible thing–the students gave me such energy and hope and I am still adjusting after two years…it is such a struggle. I am trying to change things around–but I know this has happened to many in my profession. They–the ones with the money—are successfully destroying education in this country. The demise of education will be the end of us all. The people do not see it coming. There are more and more homeless families–not just individuals–entire families living on the streets…in every town. The prisons are filled and filling the pockets of individuals, as the prisons are becoming more and more privately owned, just as the schools are. Our government is setting the awful pace with their horrific drone attacks. It is difficult to stay optimistic in this environment. I try–and I do see that you care about each person in your writing…I think what I will do is go to meet and be with the homeless and tell their stories. Maybe there is hope in that…to wake people up before it is too late. Your words have helped me, M M Mohan! Thank you! Namaste!

     
  11. johannisthinking

    May 29, 2013 at 6:48 pm

    dear MMMohan~ Do I have permission to quote you, and, of course, I will refer the readers back to your site? I would like to finish off an essay with this quote of yours from the above poem: “In this endless Universe, you come with a place of you, reserved especially for you alone, no one can fill it.”…https://advocatemmmohanaksharaalu.wordpress.com/2013/05/11/no-one-can-fill-it/ I will wait for your reply.

     
    • advocatemmmohan

      May 29, 2013 at 6:58 pm

      THANK U .
      it is an honor to me. I have no objection for quoting.
      once again I said thanks for your kind appreciation of my works
      with regards
      advocatemmmohan

       
    • advocatemmmohan

      June 2, 2013 at 6:21 am

      thank u for quoting my words
      it is a great award to me
      with regards
      advocatemmmohan

       
  12. Nativegrl77

    June 13, 2013 at 2:23 am

    I always will appreciate all your support …likes and the poetry …is still amazing and I share with my family

     
  13. annjohnsonmurphree

    June 17, 2013 at 10:48 pm

    Beautiful…I too would appreciate permission to reblog some of your post. Thank you for such wonderful words of wisdom. AM

     
    • advocatemmmohan

      June 18, 2013 at 8:56 am

      with pleasure.
      I feel as an AWARD FROM YOU.
      thank u very much
      with regards
      advocatemmmohan

       
      • annjohnsonmurphree

        June 18, 2013 at 6:57 pm

        The pleasure will be mine…great work. AJM

         
  14. advocatemmmohan

    June 26, 2013 at 12:18 pm

    thank u very much
    with regards
    advocatemmmohan

     
  15. writerannjohnsonmurphree

    June 26, 2013 at 7:14 pm

    Thank you for following my post, I enjoy yours as well. AJM

     
  16. ileneonwords

    July 2, 2013 at 8:02 pm

    Thank you for visiting my blog today!

     
    • advocatemmmohan

      July 2, 2013 at 8:26 pm

      your blog is very nice blog
      thank u very much
      with regards

       
    • writerannjohnsonmurphree

      July 3, 2013 at 12:16 pm

      I enjoy your post very much as well, thank you for supporting and visit Amazon.com to check out my eBooks under the name ann Johnson-murphree. Regards…AJM

       
      • advocatemmmohan

        July 3, 2013 at 3:15 pm

        thank u very much
        with regards

         
  17. jalal michael sabbagh.http://gravatar.com/jmsabbagh86@gmail.com

    July 6, 2013 at 3:32 am

    Excellent poem.Reflect our existence.Every one of us is unique in his own right( thank you for liking my post Children).Cheers.jalal

     
  18. Ms. Vee

    July 13, 2013 at 12:03 am

    Spiritual poem. I feel it is true.

     
    • advocatemmmohan

      July 13, 2013 at 6:20 am

      thank u very much
      with regards

       
      • Ms. Vee

        July 13, 2013 at 6:31 am

        You’re welcome.

         
  19. cliff445

    July 14, 2013 at 7:46 am

    Great poem!
    Very sage advice for the living. Live your life without inhibitions. Make the most of every moment!

    I am now following, and looking forward to reading much more! 🙂

     
  20. oliviafrances64

    July 16, 2013 at 8:03 am

    Lovely…always…your words lead to the inner life…

     
  21. oliviafrances64

    July 16, 2013 at 8:03 am

    thank you for your many visits to my blog!

     
  22. Beate

    August 5, 2013 at 6:40 pm

    This is inspiring, though i follow truth. thank you for liking my blog. I pray it made your day a happy one. Be blessed!

     
  23. Mary Strong-Spaid

    August 20, 2013 at 3:23 am

    Beautifully written…and true.

     
  24. Wendell A. Brown

    August 21, 2013 at 6:16 pm

    A truly beautiful message in your always engaging words….inspiring! Have a wonderful day!

     

Leave a Reply

 
