RSS

Bird Watcher

14 May

Sparrows

English:

not visited to day

eye line search, ends in vain

Woody Lion God

ordered to pay visit urgently

Delayed reception provides a way, results in happy

Wedding anniversary day

gave an opportunity to do free service, secures blessings

Day to day life is like that

one thing provides pain, another thing gets joy and other secures blessings too

In every incident, if your soul is able to stand like a Bird Watcher , it is nothing but a Stitha Prajna Yoga .

 
4 Comments

Posted by on May 14, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “Bird Watcher

  1. johannisthinking

    May 14, 2013 at 11:37 pm

    You have just helped me with this poem…I had to search to find what “stitha Prajna” meant…and this is what I found–please let me know if I did not understand it correctly: to me, it means that I am EMPTY of my SELF…that I am one with others….so i have no needs, no desires, i am content with who I am…because I am one with others…I will only seek their good…because i will treat them with love as i would myself….i would not cause harm to another person. Today, I am sad, because I let my selfishness in wanting more than could be given because of my own loneliness…and now, I see, how self-centered I was…I made the other person sad…and now there are two sad people…Your poem has helped me see the answer to my dilemma. Thank you! Namaste!

     
    • advocatemmmohan

      May 15, 2013 at 9:19 am

      with great humbleness,
      I say thank u very much , thank u very much, thank u very much
      with regards
      advocatemmmohan

       
  2. johannisthinking

    May 15, 2013 at 1:30 am

    Dear Sir, I referred to your poem on my blog in one of my postings. I hope that was okay to do. I did not think you would mind…and I referred my readers to your blog and your poem, with citing your blog address. You write so many good truths that I need to listen to! I referred to your poem in my posting “Creeping Charlie and Me”….I am not quite finished with writing it…just wanted you to know how you have helped my heart.

     
    • advocatemmmohan

      May 15, 2013 at 9:19 am

      with great humbleness,
      I say thank u very much , thank u very much, thank u very much
      with regards
      advocatemmmohan

       

Leave a Reply

 
