RSS

STRUGGLE

12 Jun

A great Jealous

Prehistoric Man Hunting Bears

Prehistoric Man Hunting Bears (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Jolted my thoughts

When I saw – soaring birds high in sky

A deep  pain

 sweetly pinched my heart

When I peeped – swimming Whales  deep in blues

All my dreamy desires fulfilled , Still my heart  is struggling for something………..

This Struggle alone made me to travel from all the prehistoric time line to till this time 

Which is my breathe, which is my strength, which is my desire, I never left this STRUGGLE till  last breathe

( dedicated to pessimists – suffering with meaningless inhibitions )

 
12 Comments

Posted by on June 12, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

12 responses to “STRUGGLE

  1. soumyav

    June 12, 2013 at 11:48 am

    nice one!

     
  2. meiro

    June 12, 2013 at 12:22 pm

    A sincere dedication came from your beautiful heart.

    Warm regards,
    mei

     
  3. purpleraysblog

    June 12, 2013 at 1:58 pm

    Great piece! Captures both desires and deep longing of the soul. Thanks for the trip in time!

     
  4. edwincolonpagan

    June 12, 2013 at 2:14 pm

    Me fascinó el poema, hermoso, lleno de emociones y belleza. Usted tiene un talento especial para escribir poemas amigo, lo felicito de todo corazón.

     
  5. lgyslaine

    June 12, 2013 at 5:20 pm

    Beautiful!

     
  6. readinpleasure

    June 12, 2013 at 6:48 pm

    Poignantly beautiful

     

Leave a Reply

 
