RSS

FRIEND

04 Aug

FRIEND

English: Waiting for friends

English: Waiting for friends (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

When my mother

comes to my memory

I lay my head in the lap of my friend

When my love

disturbs my mind

I hug my friend for warm feelings

When overwhelmed grief

occupies me like a whirl pool

I cry for help of my friend as God

My friend – all in one – follows me as my Shadow even in Darks

How can I pay great tributes to his friendship ……………………………

Except being as his friend & saying Wish you a Happy friendship Day

( dedicated to  all beautiful, wonderful, dedicated friends in the world , off the world )

 
6 Comments

Posted by on August 4, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

6 responses to “FRIEND

  1. lgyslaine

    August 5, 2013 at 12:04 am

    beautiful tribute for friendship 🙂

     
  2. madhavaraopabbaraju

    August 5, 2013 at 6:44 pm

    Sri Mohangaaru, Namaskaaramulu.

    “My friend – all in one – follows me as my Shadow even in Darks” – a very great expression in deed!! Salute to friendship.

    yours friendly,
    Madhava Rao.

     
  3. Beate

    August 5, 2013 at 6:47 pm

    Yamasie! Can’t say Namaste.

     

Leave a Reply

 
