RSS

‘WILL POWER’

05 Aug

When

Cloud Study, Thunder Clouds over the Palace To...

thunder clouds 

marched like a herd of wild elephants 

seizing the sun only one source of hope

when 

Dark spread it’s black iron veil over the world

gripping the life boat in the middle of sea miserably 

Remember me

all your perils disappears with in seconds like a clear sky

all your hopes shines like rays of a new born sun aftermath

I am the great warrior always sleeping in your thoughts – your ‘WILL POWER’

                                                                                                                   …………………..advocatemmmohan

 
8 Comments

Posted by on August 5, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

8 responses to “‘WILL POWER’

  1. Notes To Ponder

    August 5, 2013 at 5:36 pm

    Powerful words, really good concept. 🙂

     
  2. Beate

    August 5, 2013 at 6:44 pm

    Great metaphor. When I was atheist i had determination, but it got me nowhere, since I could not change my environment. Now I have no will power, be cause I surrender my entire will to Love, though sometimes I take it back, because I am free to do so. I have no other creed or religion. That is WHY I have that freedom. All I follow is LOVE and Truth as the Bible explains it.

     
    • advocatemmmohan

      August 5, 2013 at 8:07 pm

      thank u very much for sharing your valuable thoughts
      with regards

       
  3. DeDivahDeals

    August 5, 2013 at 8:07 pm

    Amen!

     
  4. readinpleasure

    August 6, 2013 at 4:24 pm

    this is powerful

     

Leave a Reply

 
