RSS

Father – you too my child

04 Sep

If not you

God the Father, Cima da Conegliano, Circa 1510-17.

who guide me

from falling downs in life

If not you

who taught me

all moral values & standers of life

if not you

who made me

to walk bravely in my desired path 

When I was a child – you are a father

When I am a Father – you too my child

it is you – my Father like God – Eternal one

Father never dies before the right path children

as he lives in their sweet thoughts and great deeds

( love your parents & live for them as they too your children )

 
7 Comments

Posted by on September 4, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

7 responses to “Father – you too my child

  1. ankushmehta

    September 4, 2013 at 8:14 pm

    Reblogged this on Icanbeatit.

     
    • advocatemmmohan

      September 4, 2013 at 8:16 pm

      thank u very much
      with regards

       
      • ankushmehta

        September 4, 2013 at 8:57 pm

        You are welcome 🙂 🙂

         
  2. lgyslaine

    September 4, 2013 at 11:59 pm

    beautiful tribute

     
  3. readinpleasure

    September 5, 2013 at 9:40 pm

    beautiful words

     

Leave a Reply

 
