RSS

Thank you for the Memories

03 Sep

beautiful console

The Pink Diary

757d7d512bffca31aa72fba4f72e39a5

The Dark cloud outside, showering the cold water,
The moistened ground fills my nose with the pleasant muddy odor.
Under the shade of pink umbrella, I go on for a walk,
No one was there around, except my shadow to talk.
My eyes were wet with tears,
I so wanted you and was missing you my dear.
Sitting on the only bench under the street light,
I close my eyes and embrace myself tight.
I imagined you by my side,
You were holding me close and kissing my wet eyes.
“Don’t cry my love, I am watching you from above,
I would never leave you alone, as our souls can never drift apart.
Seeing you in pain, my heart cries,
Don’t forget, you have our love growing in your womb to take care, my wife.
Whenever you miss me, just shut your eyes,
And remember our lovely moments which will make…

View original post 51 more words

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 3, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
